Did you know that there are summer play dates for alumni, current and future COF families? Come join us!

2018 Circle of Friends Summer Playgroup
10:00am

Thursday, June 7 – Frisbee Hill Park (Frisbee Hill Road)

Wednesday, June 13 – Greece Town Hall Park (Long Pond Rd)

Tuesday, June 19 – Sawyer Park (Long Pond Road, next to YMCA)

Wednesday, June 27 – Parma Town Park (Rte. 259)

Tuesday, July 3 – Braddock Bay Park (E Manitou Rd)

Wednesday, July 11 – Frisbee Hill Park (Frisbee Hill Road)

Tuesday, July 17 – Sawyer Park (Long Pond Road, next to YMCA)

Thursday, July 26 – Hamlin Town Park (Lake Ave)

Thursday, August 2 – Greece Town Hall Park (Long Pond Rd)

Thursday, August 9 – Parma Town Park (Rte. 259)

Wednesday, August 15 – Sawyer Park (Long Pond, next to YMCA)

Wednesday, August 22 – Braddock Bay Park (E Manitou Rd)

Tuesday, August 28 – Greece Town Hall Park (Long Pond Rd)